TRADING POST              SUMMER CAMP                RETREATS & PROGRAMS                 FACILITY RENTALS             DONATE                 ABOUT
OUR TEAM           VISION 2021         EMPLOYMENT          HEALTH AND SAFETY         CONTACT US
 

Our Team

 
Aaron Littmann
Chief Executive Officer

aaronl@lomt.com
 

Brian Burton
Facilities Assistant
brianb@lomt.com

Philip Graf
Facilities Director
philipg@lomt.com

Kyle Hoffman
Ministry Impact Partner
ministryimpact@lomt.com

Alicia Jackson
Administrative Assistant
aliciaj@lomt.com

William Jackson
Program Director

williamj@lomt.com

Wendy Kaiser
Pines Campus Site Manager
wendyk@lomt.com

Jane Littmann
Development & Marketing

janel@lomt.com

Gregg Marrs
Facilities Assistant
greggm@lomt.com

Austin Pietsch
Program Assistant

austinp@lomt.com

Heidi Prince
Program Director

heidip@lomt.com

Sam Prince
Facilities Assistant
samp@lomt.com

Lorri Sanchez
Program Assistant

lorris@lomt.com

Luis Sanchez
Facilities Associate
luiss@lomt.com

Leah Wolf
Administrative Director

registrar@lomt.com

 

Camp Lone Star

La Grange Campus:
2016 Camp Lone Star Rd, La Grange, TX 78945

Pines Campus:
22610 Tuwa Rd, Tomball, TX 77375

phone: (979) 968-1657
fax: (979) 968-1658
email:
lomt@lomt.com

© 2020 Lutheran Outdoors Ministry of Texas. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by  Imedia West