SUMMER CAMP                  RETREATS & PROGRAMS                 FACILITY RENTALS                 DONATE                 ABOUT
OUR TEAM           VISION 2021         EMPLOYMENT          CONTACT US
 

Our Team

 
Aaron Littmann
Chief Executive Officer

aaronl@lomt.com
 

Brian Burton
Facilities Assistant

Dustin Burton
Facilities Director

dustinb@lomt.com

Mitchel Busse
Ministry Impact Partner

ministryimpact@lomt.com

Kelsey Charron
Program Director

kelseyc@lomt.com

Alicia Jackson
Program Assistant
aliciaj@lomt.com 

William Jackson
Program Director

williamj@lomt.com

Linda Lehmann
Office Secretary

lonestar@lomt.com

Jane Littmann
Development & Marketing

janel@lomt.com

Gregg Marrs
Facilities Assistant

Austin Pietsch
Program Assistant

austinp@lomt.com

Lorri Sanchez
Program Assistant

lorris@lomt.com

Luis Sanchez
Facilities Associate
 
Leah Wolf
Registrar

registrar@lomt.com
 

 

Camp Lone Star
2016 Camp Lone Star Rd
La Grange, Texas 78945

phone: (979) 968-1657
fax: (979) 968-1658
email:
lomt@lomt.com

© 2019 Lutheran Outdoors Ministry of Texas. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by  Imedia West